I gave you fair warning

I’ve said it time and again since May 2008. Now, it’s time to make good on the promise!

My trusty digital camera died this past Memorial Day weekend and my life hasn’t been the same since. Frugality necessitated a delay in replacing it and I felt as though part of my life has been visually erased since then. During the time that my photography was on hiatus, Stephanie graduated from Kindergarten and we moved to Savannah. All that moving entails requires a visual reference, yet for our family there is no reference save what is in our minds.

So, now you are in for it.  🙂  Get ready for picture overload on the blog. My apologies to non-friends and family.

000_0001

Playing outside in the cool wind

 

103_0003
Standing on our back deck

103_0005

With Alyssa in the Marrie’s sunroom

Leave a Reply

