Blog “Show and Tell”

I thought I would start a series of posts sharing with you some of the many blogs I read on a daily basis. I know my list on the right only has a few currently but, trust me, I have many more where that came from! 🙂 

The first is a recent addition to my ever-growing list of blog goodness. The lady behind the blog is located here in Savannah and she actually write three blogs. I’ll point you to the first one of the three and you can peruse the others by clicking on the links found within her blog.

It’s called Frugal Tips! – Mrs. Nespy’s Frugal World

and it has tons of listings for freebies, discounted items, and tips on saving big money at the store. You’ll find recent entries for sweepstakes, free samples, and my personal favorite: saving at CVS and Walgreens! (You seriously owe it to yourself to check out that link.)

I know Cindy will love this blog and I’m guessing the rest of you will too. So, head on over and enjoy! But be warned, if you are anything like me, you will be there for hours — clicking on links for free samples, checking out other blogs she links to, and so much more!

What blogs do you enjoy?

2 thoughts on “Blog “Show and Tell”

  1. Kaye says:

    Ahhhh! Thanks so much for the linky love! It’s nice to know that something I can post can help others and everyone needs a pat on the back from time to time, right? =) And how honored I am to be first in a series! Wow…better go find something humbling to do before my head swells! =)

    Thanks again! I’ll definitely be tuning in to this series…I love finding new blogs to read!

  2. Cindy says:

    I am already heavily addicted to CVS and the Bonus Bucks program. It has saved me so much money. You know I love a bargain. Heads up, if you use coupons, KMart has been doubling them up to $2. Now I do not like KMart, but if razors are $4 and I have a coupon for $2 off, then that makes them free. One of the only ways to get me in to KMart…LOL! You just have to catch them when they have a promo…I heard that they may do it on the week of the 23rd. Keep watching for bargains! I also like couponmom.com and have heard that refundcents.com is good too. TTYL!

Leave a Reply

