Too late to the party?

I blame it on lack of internet connection. That is, I blame my inability to share this song with you sooner. I’m sure I’m late to the party and you’re already sick of the song but it’s really been resonating with me for weeks now.

I’m out of my routine and looking at things in a whole new way, so I know God is helping me to see people around me differently. But what happens when it all becomes routine? What happens when I start moving at my normal pace and quit looking at this corner of the world through fresh eyes?

Jesus was really great at living in the moment and ministering to the visible (and not so visible) needs all around Him. I want to be more like that.

Enjoy this song by Brandon Heath and ask Jesus to give you His eyes!

If the embedded video above won’t work, just click this link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OihvG607W-c

Leave a Reply

