It’s Getting Closer

I just wanted to keep you all up to date on Savannah happenings. It looks like we will begin making the BIG MOVE within the next two-three weeks. Things are shaping up here with the house and all we need to do now is locate a place to stay within our budget in Savannah or the surrounding area.

God is faithful and we do have a couple of options. It’s all in the logistics now.

Please keep us in prayer for the days ahead. We are excited but there is oh so much to do!!!!

2 thoughts on “It’s Getting Closer

  1. Tonda says:

    Girlie, I’m saddened at the thought. Not seeing you on Sundays and Wednesdays. =(
    But God….
    I know He has a great plan for you and your husband. I’m excited about that.
    My spirit soars at the thoughts of what you guys will be doing, however, my soul cries out , No!! So bear with me if you can, I am subject to tears when I see you next. =)

    I love you girl, my friend.

    TT

  2. cbroxton says:

    Thanks Tonda-Lou,

    I’m subject to tears as well! We’ll have a good cry and then plan your visit — which should abate further tears :o)

Leave a Reply

